Feeding the Friedlanders has moved to www.feedingthefriedlanders.sg

feedingthefriedlanders.sg

Hi everyone, I’m so sorry it has been a week or so since I last posted – but boy have I been busy creating a brand spanking new website to share with you!

I am super geeky excited to introduce my new website….
feedingthefriedlanders.sg

Please subscribe to my new site today so you don’t miss a post. There is a ‘subscribe now’ box on the right hand side of the page near the top…see the screenshot below.

screen shot of feedingthefriedlanders.sg long

So what are you waiting for? Come on over and say hello!

I’m sharing recipes, meal plans, fun stuff and the ‘need to know’ stuff for families living in Singapore. I’ve even moved across all your favourite recipes and posts from the old site so you won’t miss a thing!

Leave a comment